Madonna’s 50-track compilation set ‘Finally Enough Love’ available in stores today

There’s been lot of talk lately of how silly Madonna looks, with suggestions she has taken the cosmetic surgery way too far. But you’ve got to hand it the girl; she’s been in the pop game for what appears to be eons.

Testament to her longevity is the release of a new compilation set entitled Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones, which hits shop shelves and online stores today.

Best described as part remix collection and part ‘best of’ compilation, the 3-CD set has been curated by Madonna herself and features 50 of her songs which have topped the Billboard dance charts over the past four decades.

While most of the tracks are radio-length edits of Madonna singles, there is the inclusion of some rarities, such as the You Can Dance remix/edits of Physical Attraction and Everybody, an Underground Club Mix of Erotica, the ‘Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit’ of Ray Of Light, and some lesser heard mixes by dance music producers including Peter Rauhofer, Tracy Young and Offer Nissim.

Each remix has been newly remastered for the collection by Mike Dean, the dude who produced Madonna’s two most-recent studio LPs, Rebel Heart (2015) and Madame X (2019).

As well as the 50-song triple CD set, Finally Enough Love is also available as a 2LP vinyl set with a 16-song version of the track listing; a single CD version also featuring just 16 songs; and various versions in various colours on vinyl. But diehard fans might want to put all their money aside for the bumper 6-vinyl LP edition that’ll feature all 50 tracks and which will be available through Madonna’s online store only.

Who’s ready to get into the groove, then?

Antonino Tati


‘Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones’ is out now. See the full tracklisting below.



‘Finally Enough Love’ Tracklisting:

01. “Holiday” (7” Version)
02. “Like a Virgin” (7” Version)
03. “Material Girl” (7” Version)
04. “Into the Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) #
05. “Open Your Heart” (Video Version)
06. “Physical Attraction” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) #
07. “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) #
08. “Like a Prayer” (Remix/Edit)
09. “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)
10. “Keep It Together” (Alternate Single Remix) *
11. “Vogue” (Single Version)
12. “Justify My Love” (Orbit Edit)
13. “Erotica” (Underground Club Mix)
14. “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit) #
15. “Fever” (Radio Edit)
16. “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
17. “Bedtime Story” (Junior’s Single Mix)
18. “Don’t Cry For Me Argentina” (Miami Mix Edit)
19. “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)
20. “Ray Of Light” (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit) #
21. “Nothing Really Matters” (Club 69 Radio Mix)
22. “Beautiful Stranger” (Calderone Radio Mix)
23. “American Pie” (Richard ‘Humpty’ Vission Radio Mix)
24. “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
25. “Don’t Tell Me” (Thunderpuss Video Remix) #
26. “What It Feels Like for a Girl” (Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit)
27. “Impressive Instant” (Peter Rauhofer’s Universal Radio Mixshow Mix) #
28. “Die Another Day” (Deepsky Radio Edit) #
29. “American Life” (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Edit) *
30. “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit) #
31. “Me Against the Music” (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) – Britney Spears feat. Madonna
32. “Nothing Fails” (Tracy Young’s Underground Radio Edit) *
33. “Love Profusion” (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit) #
34. “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
35. “Sorry” (PSB Maxi Mix Edit) #
36. “Get Together” (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit)
37. “Jump” (Axwell Remix Edit)
38. “4 Minutes” (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) – feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland
39. “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) #
40. “Celebration” (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
41. “Give Me All Your Luvin’” (Party Rock Remix) – feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj
42. “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)
43. “Turn Up the Radio” (Offer Nissim Remix Edit) *#
44. “Living for Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) *
45. “Ghosttown” (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
46. “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) # – feat. Nicki Minaj
47. “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma
48. “I Rise” (Tracy Young’s Pride Intro Radio Remix)
49. “Crave” (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) – feat. Swae Lee
50. “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

* Indicates previously unreleased.
# Available commercially for the first time.

Feel free to leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

%d bloggers like this: